We do not recommend deleting your Egress account as keeping the account on our service will allow you to retain full viewing, auditing and reporting functionality over Secure Emails that you have previously sent.
However, should you wish to have your free Egress account removed from our service, please log a support request. Removing your Egress account will also remove access to the Secure Emails for both yourself and your recipients.
For us to assist you in a speedy manner, please be sure to log the ticket under the email address you wish to delete.
If you are a paying subscriber, please get in touch with your support contact in your business account who will be able to disable the account and/or delete the account for you. This is normally your IT Service Desk.