In most instances you will receive this message in the following circumstances:
- You have signed in with a Switch ID alternate to the email address your files have been shared with.
- The user who has shared the files with you has removed your access.
Please note that being sent the link to a Secure Workspace does not guarantee that your Switch ID has been given permission to view the files stored there.
Please contact the original sender in the first instance to confirm which email address they have granted permission to access the secure Workspace.
If you continue to experience issues after contacting the owner of the Workspace, please contact Support.