As an administrator, you can either disable or remove users from your Egress Business Account. To do this, select the 'User Management' menu inside the Administration Panel. We would recommend Disabling rather than Deleting for auditing purposes.
Select the user you wish to disable, and change the role to 'Disabled'. Users will be unable to sign in when their account is disabled.
Select the 'Delete Users' option from within 'User Management' to permanently remove a user account, this option cannot be reversed. Upon deleting a user, you will get the option to either transfer all their packages to another user, or to delete their packages altogether. These packages cannot be recovered.