Yes, a Switch administrator or users with auditor capabilities can be granted access to any user packages even if the user has left the organisation.

It is also possible to delete the user from the Business Account which allows you to transfer their packages to another user if you wish, or delete their packages as well (the second option means that these packages are no longer accessible).

Please note that deleting a user or their packages is an irreversible change.



Have more questions? Submit a request